[ad_1]

Update: The launch event for the Samsung Galaxy A80 (and four other phones) is now over. You can read all about the new handsets in our launch story for the phones here.

Original story: We’re due to see at least one new smartphone (potentially called the Galaxy A90) today at Samsung’s Galaxy event, and you can watch live as the announcement is made. 

The Samsung Galaxy event live stream will be available using the YouTube embed at the top of this page. You’ll have to wait until 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm BST for the Samsung Galaxy event live stream to kick off though, when it will be broadcast live from Bangkok, Thailand. 

We’ll also be reporting live from Samsung’s Milan, Italy satellite event to bring you everything you need to know, expert analysis and our first impressions of any new handsets.

How to watch the Samsung Galaxy event live stream

Visit the YouTube you’ll find above from 5am PST, 8am EST, 1pm BST to watch the Galaxy event livestream.

What will Samsung launch?

Samsung is yet to offer any official details on what we can expect to see launched, but a potential slip-up with an image name on one of its websites suggests the Samsung Galaxy A90 could be the star of the show. 

This falls in line with a raft of Galaxy A90 leaks which have hit the Web over the last few weeks, pointing towards a bezel-less, no notch, no punch-hole design complete with pop-up camera

There’s also talk of a Galaxy A80 launching too, while the event invite has what appears to be the screens of a trio of smartphones. So there’s a chance there may be three new mid-range, A series handsets. All will be revealed soon.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

[ad_2]

Source link

Load More By admin
Load More In Tech

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

IPhone owners can sue Apple for monopolizing App Store, Supreme Court rules – CNN

[ad_1] Justice Brett Kavanaugh, in the majority opinion, said that when “retailers e…